Titles

I’ve been wondering quite a lot about my title. The working title was Taunton Stories, and I did think about other more normal and boring titles, but then I decided that I wanted my title to be funny, something that made people want to click on my film, so I thought about it and came up with these

  • A Norwegian with a hat
  • Norwegian in England
  • Pigeon Talk
  • A Pigeon Metaphor
  • The Pigeon
  • The Handicap Pigeon that ended up being an immigrant

I’m pretty sure I’ll end up using the last one, “The Handicap Pigeon that ended up being an immigrant” the reason to why I want to use this one is that it’s funny, it’s clickable and it’s also kind of true.

 

Leave a Reply

