Darren Darren Darren Darren

On Monday we had our usual session with Darren. I pitched him my idea, and he seemed to like it. He said that it sounded like I was on the search to find what made us human, so he blew it very up. He also told me about Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs, and that he believed there were seven types of people in the world. Darren suggested that I could use this in my film, and link it to the people I talked to, to be honest I’m not entirely sure if I’m going to do that, cause that’s more of a fact documentary, and very ehm… fackty fackty. I want my film to be a bit light, perhaps funny (if possible) and just easy to watch, and by implementing all this facts and science and stuff it won’t be that kind of doc. But you know, anything can happen really. So I still research it.

Here is the PDF Darren explained and I read, it explained Maslow’s Hierarchy of needs and the seven types of people.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4480360/Resources/4cs.pdf

 

Leave a Reply

