I forgot to post my posts… yeah.. I know

So I went to my blog today to start writing a post about our new brief, where I saw something strange, I had 10 drafts, hmm what can that be I wondered, and there it was, almost all of my posts about my tea package…. wooow, I can’t understand how I forgot to post them…. well I have now, days to late, but at least they’re out there now, I have tried to post them the oldest ( at least with the ones I remember when I was supposed to post it) first and the newest, so self-assessment and stuff last.

Leave a Reply

