Colouring Tea Bags – Mark Making

Hi, today was our final day and hand in day, and of course the day I found out that I had to kill one of the biggest part of my idea, the cute small boxes in the box itself, but, kill your darlings, if something doesn’t work you shouldn’t try to keep trying when it’s already doomed, you should instead look at other possibilities, and for me that was tea bags! I used ink or what it’s called and bought some tea bags from Tesco, I then coloured the bags in the colours that we similar to the ones I had in my boxes, so Odin was green, Thor was black, Loki was black spots and so on. I think that in the end it looked really good!

Leave a Reply

