Creative ways of making tea packaging

So my original idea was to make really creative packaging for each god, and that the shape was what represented the god, so Thor would have a tea package that looked like a hammer. But…. we all know how bad I am at craft works, so.. for my own saftey and others well being I have decided that that wasn’t a good idea.

20160306_173718.jpg
This was a bit what I envisioned I could try and do

So… instead I’m trying to find creative ways of how to make my packaging, but a bit more simple, so that I can instead focus on the graphic design part of it.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This is quite a cool idea. I could have the different design on each of those boxes, and have a overall design on the box it comes in. I’m not sure how I can make cool infographics in this one though…

20160306_192249

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 5.41.31 p.m.

Similar to the one above, overall design on the box itself, and then small designs on each of the tea bags, on the back of the tea bags I can have a short summary about each god.

20160306_192234.jpg

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 5.42.23 p.m.

I think I like this one the most, and it’s the same deal with the two above, overall design on the box, smaller on the individual boxes and then infographics on the boxes.

20160306_192215

 

Leave a Reply

