Tea for Vikings… I know, I’m brilliant

Idea

Norway doesn’t have any tea brands, so I feel like it’s about time that we’ll get one. And what says Norway more than Vikings? Well perhaps oil… but that’s not the point! My point is Vikings! Yeeey vikings, okey so this is a brilliant idea because who doesn’t like Vikings? Well the Irish probably, but they have a good reason. This tea brand will sell in loads both in Norway and overseas, the reason to why it will sell in Norway is because Norway loves themselves and will buy it simply because it’s Norwegian. It will sell overseas because as I said, almost everyone loves vikings!

So I’m thinking about how my design should be. The thing I would have liked the most to be hones would to have a square box with nice viking theme design on, but that’s not very creative, so I’m not going to do that.

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 1.49.00 a.m.

Leave a Reply

